Sort:  

now i understand why POB frowns on self upvoting. i know you want to but since it is shunned on so strongly let me help you out

Ouch.... That hurts

But no, I haven't thought of voting myself yet

I just want to make more friends with my vote instead of enemies 😏

For this war...... It's a 100POB up for grabs... No hard feelings

After all, all is fair in war 😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i think that saying is
all is fair in love and war😍
the way to a woman's heart is through her stomach
have some more
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@edystringz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eolianpariah.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

i think that saying is
all is fair in love and war😍

Hahahhah

I decided to take the love out, since, I am not seducing you at this moment

the way to a woman's heart is through her stomach

Wrong....this goes for the man 🤪

But thanks again for the pizza 🥳


Posted via proofofbrain.io

fair enough. let's just be friends. if you upvote me i will upvote you. cuz that is what friends do
Deal?
and besides if i was foolish enough to really attempt to seduce you i would have sent some
!LUV
instead of some silly
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahaha

Seduce.....or be seduced

I wouldn't want to be seduced

I prefer the first part

Now, I haven't gotten any luv....chai

But I must warn you, friends don't always have each other's back all the time.....there are some that can be bought 😁


Posted via proofofbrain.io

now you are talking turkey. so let's make a different deal. i don't upvote you and you don't upvote me but we upvote everybody else. if either of us wins we split 60/40, 60 to the winner 40 to the other. i am open to other splits. this doesn't apply if nobody wins and there is a random draw and one of us is chosen among the 5.
interested??


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahaha

Seduce.....or be seduced

I wouldn't want to be seduced

I prefer the first part

To seduce someone instead of the other way round

But I must warn you, friends don't always have each other's back all the time.....there are some that can be bought 😁


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@edystringz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eolianpariah.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@edystringz, you've been given LUV from @eolianpariah.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)