You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have already brought more than 50 users to HIVE

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

You see, we have that phrase that says, you can take a horse to the river, but you cannot force it to drink

It's happening here

Yes, you may have introduced a lot of them but you cannot force them to stay even though they would really use the extra dollars

Anyone who sees the need will ..... Others will have to move to find things that they like

Not everyone can like the same thing

But I am pleased you have been sharing the goodnews of Hive regardless


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

This is very true.

But I cite the issue that everyone is interacting on their social networks, making "dramatic texts" and that they need money too.

I show you the opportunity, but I don't force anyone to do it. The only issue I say is that no one can say that they have never been offered an opportunity in their lives hahahaha

XD

The only issue I say is that no one can say that they have never been offered an opportunity in their lives hahahaha

Hahhaha...... It's true, none of them can say they haven't been offered opportunities by anyone because you did and they didn't take any seriously


Posted via proofofbrain.io