You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you invited anyone to Hive, yet?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It takes a whole lot of effort to convince people who don't have the drive to do certain things.

Sweetheart, it's not easy 😴

You'd surely be put in prayers dear😂.

Kai, you are a darling 🤗

What would I do without you? ☹️🥺

Good luck

Much appreciated, honey 😍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

What would I do without you? ☹️🥺

I'm beginning to wonder 🤔😂.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are a crazy girl 🤣🤣🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Just a tip of the iceberg😅😂..
Can't wait to see the lady you're inviting.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Can't wait to see the lady you're inviting

Don't worry, I am sure she will wow you

Just a tip of the iceberg😅😂..

Please na 🥺


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Okay.. I'd be gentle 😂.

Don't worry, I am sure she will wow you

I'm feeling her already.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Okay.. I'd be gentle 😂.

😂😂😂


Posted via proofofbrain.io