You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unemployed and tired of it + cant live on Crypto (yet)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It would be amazing to be able to live off Crypto, but I am a long way off. I once calculated that I would need 56$ per day after taxes in order to live a "low" class life here in Denmark.
Which is why I am no where near being able to live off of what I have earned in Crypto so far, also why I don't take profits because it doesn't really make a difference in the long term.

This is absolutely true, most time could be frustrating if not even more than that, but seasons come and go, the realities in the now is about seasons, it may not be Jummy like my friend would say but keep your faith alive because soon the rain will fall


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

What?

just my opinion though

Yeye. I just didn't understand what you meant at all xD