You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] In Caracas there is a park with a lot of history/En Caracas hay un parque con mucha historia

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I posted in a first community, but in @ecency I don't know how to delete a post. Since in the first community I had to go to their page to look for a code and add it to the post, I asked if it was ok and didn't get an answer.

So I went back to the post again and changed it to another community. The first post did not get any interaction. I didn't do it with any intention of double benefiting.

Thanks for the explanation and taking a few minutes to do this.

Sort:  

You can't delete posts here. Its not Facebook and its a blockchain everything is stored :D

If you want to post to multiple communities just use crossposting :D

The first post did not get any interaction

Doesn't matter. We don't like double posting regardless of the reason xD