Sort:  

Boah, ich war schon Ewigkeiten nicht mehr auf discord und kenne meine Zugangsdaten nicht mehr. Wäre es möglich,dass du mir IBAn sendest und wir machen das gleich so oder hast nen besseren Vorschlag?

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @thales7, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Das ist kein Problem, aber natürlich nicht öffentlich hier ....
Bist du bei Facebook / Instagram?

Hi, bin nicht auf Facebook oder Instagram. Sende mir IBAN an:

[email protected]


Hey @thales7, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

!BEER

Hi @elkezaksek ,

bitte Check mal kurz deine Mails. Ich warte auf eine Rückmeldung.

Lg

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @thales7, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Check mal deine Mails. Lg

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @thales7, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @thales7, here is a little bit of BEER from @elkezaksek for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @thales7, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @thales7, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @thales7, here is a little bit of BEER from @elkezaksek for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below