My Introduction to hive community

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, today dating 28th of July, 2021 marks my first journal in a beautiful journey with a community of love. In such short overview, I respect the creative contents I have skimmed through, adding that these pure expressions goes to show how vast and teachable people of this host community can communicate in. I am An avid lover of football and a core Manchester United fan. I love good foods and dislike laziness. I Love to meet new people, share ideas and enjoy being a part of a winning team and community.

I would like to learn more from this space and meet more people. My name is Gerald from 🇳🇬 in Western Africa. I hope to also get up votes and comment responses from my subsequent blog posts. Kindly follow me @emacomez

But first, Can I meet you please?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Welcome to hive and the proof of brain community. So glad to have you join us. I believe you made the right decision joining this awesome platform. Arguably the best decentralized social media platform on the internet.

In here you will to learn a lot and meet amazing people. One important way to grow here is through quality engagement and churning interesting contents. The pobtalk initiative organized by @vempromundo.pob is great place to help you start off the interaction. It's a fun place to be and get to know people. You can also ask any question over there. Hope to see you hang out in with us.

Been also a football/sports lover you can also hop in at @amr008.sports blog on sportstalk frontend here to join in on the sports conversation. I trust you will really enjoy your stay. In here you get exposed to learn and earn also. What better place to.

I believe there's also a Nigerian community where you get to meet people very close to you. #hivenaija. I Hope to read more interesting contents from you and see you here often. Enjoy your stay.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@emacomez
Congratulations and welcome to hive.you can also checkout and explore #build-it community and connect with other DIY'ers across the globe


Meanwhile i invite you to check out build-it discord server opened 24/7
Where you can interact, with other DIY'ers,comment and ask questions on discord plus alots of other features.

Welcome)
Try adding an #introduction tag, and #introducemyself


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for the guidance @alekst7


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome emacomez!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome emacomez!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @emacomez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome! Can you give us another update soon? I hope you are well.

It


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for taking time out to enlighten me more. I hope to share more of my knowledge skills here and learn as much as I can gather as well. Regards 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io