You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement is taking a breathe now

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I haven't been available in a while now, just maybe I could be part of the decline. You are indeed right, the engagement is the force and the movement that keeps this forum going. Glad to see we are growing in numbers but declining steadily in forum engagements.
My guess would be people are really busy at this moment. This is the beginning of the 4th and final quarter, alot of works on their desks and other subtle responsibilities we can't comprehend I guess.

#pobtalk will have to draw out a way to facilitate and engage people more.
You also quite need to understand that most individuals are here for the profit, some are here for the fun while some are still trying to understand how this informative forum works, some are dealing with language barriers, some are here and there due to one thing or the other. What do u think?

As for me, it's really been a while I shared my opinion, comments and ideas and possibly posts in this forum. I am back, and I hope to be part of the force that encourages continual engagements on here. Do Have a happy new month guys. September is going to be awesome!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The #pobtalk forum is important but we need more such initiatives to drive the overall engagement. I guess the other report from @interpretation reveals that #pob is performing excellent in terms of engagement and that is the reason the alexa rank is going up for the front-end.