You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should pob go to the open markets? YES

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

If this post was anything to go by a vote "should pob go to the open market" then you most definitely have my vote @shepz1 it's obvious your are not here for the greed, eat and run. You have had a calculated dimension over the crypto market,thus it goes to show you know what you are doing.

And for the paragraph that got my attention, was you setting up this account for your oldest daughter in the future, as you continue to keep pumping rather than Chase cash outs. That was thoughtful of you. That's an investors mentality. Pob deserves market attention, it's about time.
Indeed it's a sunny afternoon, have a blessed day all.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

long term investment is the way I see it. Everything I invest here or on any site is for my children.
I have a private pension and want for nothing with the food we grow.
Have a blessed day too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I just learnt one today.. Kudos


Posted via proofofbrain.io