THE ADVANTAGE OF JOINING PROOFOFBRAIN AND HIVE COMMUNITY

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I appreciate the effort of #proofofbrain for putting this up for everyone to discuss on the advantage of joining proofofbrain and hive community, it's really awesome and I am glad to post and share my own experience about it as well, likewise I will be looking forward to see other people's experience on it as well.

images (21)~2.jpegsource

It is really a great privilege to come across proofofbrain and Hive and I have not regret been on the blockchain. The advantages of joining the two is endless because it had so many profitable and helpful impact while on the platform.

The advantages like I said earlier is profitable and helpful to users on the blockchain because everyone is entitled to earn from his or her hardwork posted here on the platform and also gain knowledge from other people too on the blockchain which is really awesome and amazing to come across.

I appreciate @onealfa.pob and @insight.pob for also curating such quality post and giving others opportunities to do so, it's really nice coming across them in the blockchain

My journey before I came across the #proofofbrain and #Hive community.

Everyone on the blockchain have a reason why they are here today and there is no doubt that joining the platform is not a regret instead it's an opportunity that will eradicate the issue that brought them most especially in financial aspect and I appreciate proofofbrain and the hive blockchain for always been there for us.

In some of my previous post I have narrate or share my past experience of my poor background where I struggle to survive with the fact that I hardly have two square meal a day but am grateful that there's a little change now.

I was once embarrassed for not contributing financially.

During my days in school, I also struggle as well because I was the one that also sponsored myself since my parents can't afford too, so I decide not to relent but to fight the struggle through hustle, because I believe every hustler has a pay day.

I had a couple of friends back then in school that are doing well, so sometimes I do trek from where I stay to their place which is quite far almost two hours while trekking because I don't have any penny to transport myself. These so call friends of mine like too party and if you ask them for anything they would say they don't have but they have the money to spend on unsual things.

One of them walked up to me one particular day and told me am not their class and I should stop moving with them since I don't have anything financial to contribute, I felt bad but never gave up in the struggle because I believe there's a positive change someday.

#Proofofbrain and #hive community waiting at the corner to assist.

I came across this blockchain from a friend of mine and I would tell you the advantages of joining to be part is awesome and amazing because it has changed a lot about me.

I don't have an Android phone of my own then so I do go to some of my friends house to at least use their phone at the moment to remain active in the blockchain. Though it was not easy for me but I never gave up. One of the advantages of joining proofofbrain and the hive community is that I bought a new phone while engaging my self in the community and am always grateful for that because it has made me become even a consistent user on the blockchain.

There are so many advantages which I have said earlier and to me they are

The blockchain helps financially

It helps in improving your communication with others

It's eradicate laziness

It's a zero free transaction blockchain

It's helps in improving your writing and reading

it's a blockchain "where we rise by lifting others" slogan occurs

There are so many advantage but to me this had been very helpful and I thank #proofofbrain and #hive community for their support to help others and also make the platform a wonderful place to be.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @emeka4! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.