Me and my relationship with my husband.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

images (2).jpeg

Image Source

It's about two thousand and sixteen when I was in tenth grade. I had English tuition that afternoon. My cousin and I got there on time. But that day an unknown boy gave a lecture not sir. I clearly remember that day I was sitting on the third bench. Sitting there, I never imagined that I would one day be his wife.

এটি দুই হাজার ষোলো সালের কথা যখন আমি দশম শ্রেণীতে পড়ি মাত্র। আমার বিকেলবেলা ইংরেজি টিউশন ছিল সেদিন। আমি আর আমার চাচাতো দুই বোন মিলে সময়মত পৌঁছে গেলাম সেখানে। কিন্তু সেদিন স্যার নয় একজন অচেনা ছেলে লেকচার দিল।সেদিন আমার স্পষ্ট মনে আছে আমি তৃতীয় বেঞ্চে বসেছিলাম সেদিন। সেখানে বসে থেকে আমি কখনো কল্পনাও করিনি যে আমি একদিন তার স্ত্রী হবো।

The time we have to walk together is effortlessly long nowadays. 2018-21 is not a short time. Good and bad times have passed in these five years. A lot of time has gone by, it was very good, then I wanted to live for that good time, but sometimes it has gone so bad that I did not want to live at all. However, we did not have to suffer problems like others during our marriage. This is a plus point of our relationship. Many times the relationship deteriorates due to the sufferings of the marriage but neither of us did. What happened is very insignificant.

আমাদের একসাথে পথ চলার সময়টা এখনকার সময়ে অনায়াসেই দীর্ঘ বলা যায়। ২০১৬-২১ কম সময় নয়। ভালো-মন্দ সময় কেটেছে এই পাঁচ বছরে। অনেক সময় গেছে ভালো খুবই ভালো তখন ওই ভালো সময়ের জন্যেই বাঁচতে ইচ্ছে করতো আবার কখনো এত সময় খারাপ গেছে যে মোটেও বাঁচতে ইচ্ছে করতোনা। তবে আমাদের বিয়ের সময় অন্যদের মত সমস্যা ভোগ করতে হয়নি আমাদের সম্পর্কের এটা একটা প্লাস পয়েন্ট। বিয়ের সময়ের ভোগান্তির জন্যে অনেক সময় সম্পর্কের অবনতি ঘটে কিন্তু আমাদের এ দুটোর কোনোটাই ঘটেনি। যেটুকু ঘটেছে সেটুকু খুবই নগন্য।

We have been married for eight months. In these eight months I first went to my father-in-law's house a few days ago. After a couple of villages at my nun's house, I went there too. I was very happy. What can I do if I am not happy with my favorite person everywhere at the same time. I like to hang out with him. But in the current situation, though, it does not become one.

আমাদের বিয়ে হওয়া আট মাস চলছে। এই আট মাসে আমি প্রথম আমার শ্বশুর বাড়ি গেলাম কয়েকদিন আগে। আমার ননদের বাড়ি দুই একটা গ্রাম পরেই, সেখানেও বেড়ানো হলো।আমি বেশ খুশিই হলাম। সবজায়গায় প্রিয় মানুষটার সাথেই বেড়ানো একইসাথে খুশি না হয়ে কি করে পারি আমি।তার সাথে ঘুরে বেড়ানো বড়ই পছন্দ আমার।কিন্তু বর্তমান পরিস্থিতিতে যদিও সেটা খুব একটা হয়ে উঠেনা।

Although I got married a few months ago, I have understood very little about family life. Slowly maybe I will understand better. But having a husband like her is like getting heaven for any girl. Alhamdulillah.

গত কয়েক মাস আগে বিয়ে হলেও সংসার জীবন সম্পর্কে আমি খুবই কম বুঝেছি। আস্তে আস্তে হয়তো ভালমতো বুঝতে পারবো। তবে তার মত স্বামী থাকা যেকোন মেয়ের জন্য স্বর্গ পাওয়ার মতই। আলহামদুলিল্লাহ।

Sort:  

Pls keep it up and never take it for granted.


Posted via proofofbrain.io