Best Day of My Life (Poet)


img_0.33740505191113135.jpg

Today is the best day of my life.
The word "best" is more appropriate than the word "worst".
It's the way I always go, it's the way I go anyway thinking of doing a good job
Even people with darker eyes and weaker strength than me, Jim
I'm going to put it on my luggage and go to the market to sell it.
It was good up to there.


I think I can get a better price today
More fruits than yesterday
And unconditionally trust and follow
I always carry the share of the person I want to help.
I think he hastened his steps to go grocery shopping.
That was the issue.


Seeing you in a hurry, I get excited
On the stone bridge that crosses me, cross the empty bridge
As it is, the fruit that had fallen and was losing
all floated away
If it's like a street, I'll pick it up and put it in.
It was like being poured into a flowing stream.
There is nothing to be embarrassed about.


I'm stunned, and I'll be ruined if I just stay
If you look for a way, there may be a way
that someone will catch a fish
There may be someone who casts a net downstream
Or there might be someone who throws a throwing net amazingly.
If you just stay, if you just ruin and find a way thinking that there might be something
Even if the sky falls, there is a hole through which it will rise.
The best moments of my life have always come from crisis.



image source


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmanuel.willy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

hemanuel.blog

Does that name ring a bell :D ?

No, why?

Do you have an instagram account?

I want you to think very carefully what you should be saying. You have lied to me before. Be honest :D

Haa...I thought we've sorted that out...yes I have a Instagram account but It been long since I used it last

12 days ago doesn't seem like a long time and didn't you just said the name doesn't ring a bell?

yes I have a Instagram account
been long since I used it last

Lol Williams.jpg

You forgot you had an instagram account in a matter of 12 days? Around the same time I asked @eloy-drawing to confirm if they are real?

That not my account

Oddly a specific name and you don't seem the type that would get posers now would you?

And please what was the lie I told?

That you didn't know he was a fraud and just went ahead and made a deal with them. But it's fucking convenient that you had to be ready to receive their cash grab. Really then, what was the point of messaging me "Hi" on instagram? for kicks and giggles?