MY SOUL MATE

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

MY SOUL MATE
I never thought I would meet the other "half of my oranger "offspring " was not in my vocabulary, until I saw him, the entity of my imaginings. As he roamed the halls, strutting as though he possessed the building, he consumed my every thought. Every muscle he owned protruded through his uniform, his bulky, curly, caramel, tresses, chiseled high and tight.
The look he granted me reassured my interest.

(Source)
He would be the father of my children
He dreaded our visit to Texas; we would travels through four south eastern states, all during hottest month of the year. In the sweltering Texan sun, we arrived just after one o'clock, his forehead beaded with sweat, like a vehicle that had just been waxed with water beads at the surface, sensing the encounter, he appeared nervous, almost unrecognizable usually be strutted tall and ambitiously; today, a difference was noted.
His massive hands displaying manicured nails, we're humid to touch, the callous that had been called by heavy weight lifting was that unusual behavior was capable of seducing someone.
I've never felt this way before, I knew that something has come to stay in my life. I couldn't hold it back, all I could do was give my emotions a free flow.
He is the man that's know all about me.
I love him so much, I call him my soul mate
Thanks for reading.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmsco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!