Un video corto de cómo obtener Hive Power (HP) 🥳 A short video on how to get Hive Power (HP)

in Proof of Brain11 months ago

20230518_090242_0002.png

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png

Preguntas y respuestas sobre Hive.-

Hacer publicaciones que eduquen sobre la blockchain de Hive es un contenido que he elaborado desde hace mucho tiempo, es necesario crear más y más contenido que ayude a la comunidad que cada día crece.

Ahora estoy en formato corto, aunque tengo pendiente hacer videos formato largo, me gusta el reto de hacer contenido de valor en solo un minuto. Además que pienso en mi, que no tengo tanto tiempo para consumir contenido.

En esta oportunidad me dediqué a responder preguntas que me han dejado en los videos que he realizado para Hive Blockchain. Me preguntan sobre el HP, cómo obtener HP. Recuerda que mientras mayor Hive Power mayor será tu influencia en la plataforma.

separador1.png

Questions and answers about Hive.-
Making publications that educate about the Hive blockchain is a content that I have been developing for a long time, it is necessary to create more and more content that helps the community that is growing every day.

Now I am in short format, although I have pending to make long format videos, I like the challenge of making valuable content in just one minute. Besides, I think about myself, I don't have so much time to consume content.

This time I dedicated myself to answer questions that have left me in the videos I have made for Hive Blockchain. They ask me about HP, how to get HP. Remember that the higher the Hive Power the higher your influence on the platform.

separador1.png

Bienvenidos a mi blog mi espacio creativo 🥳

Cómo obtener HP

El HP o Hive Power es necesario para interactuar en la plataforma, sin él no dispondrás de recursos para todo lo que te guste hacer (comentar, votar, compartir publicaciones y más) así que la solución a tus limitaciones dentro de Hive Blockchain es aumentar HP.

Cómo lo haces, es muy simple y te lo comparto en el corto de hoy.

Welcome to my blog my creative space 🥳

How to get HP

HP or Hive Power is necessary to interact on the platform, without it you won't have resources for everything you like to do (commenting, voting, sharing posts and more) so the solution to your limitations within Hive Blockchain is to increase HP.

How you do it, is very simple and I share it with you in today's short film.

Gracias por leer.

I hope this short film is useful and reaches more people. And if you are from Colonia Tovar you are invited this coming May 22, 2023 to our first workshop on this tool.

Thank you for reading.

separador1.png

Te invito a ver mi cuenta de Arte @enmy

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png