You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lock step - My final plandemic summary with links. Part 1.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

While I think a lot of people worry all the time and most of what we talk or think about in an anxious way throughout the day is exaggerated, at the same time I think all plans to control life and people like chess pieces are also exaggerated and self-overestimating. I consider the possibilities of human beings to control their biological bodies and unpredictable minds precisely and without doubt to be limited and nowhere near as powerful as we fear or want to fear. This whole virus story, or even the thought that man is capable of breeding such a thing and then unleashing it on the many, does not scare me in any way. I would call myself superstitious if I believed that. The decimation of an alleged overpopulation as the conceived goal of those who want control may be so, but in my view one can only manage to kill very many people at once by brute force. These are still solid weapons that fall from the sky or where there is a lot of sharp shooting and mining. Masses do not die in a planned slowness, such is really overstretched, in my view. Man is a creature attached to life, tough, resilient and inventive. Overanxious, that too, certainly. But so easy to kill? Nah ... I don't see it. Those who wish for "soft and unobtrusive" methods to reduce the world's population will find that such does not work.

Maybe they will eventually get bored of constantly thinking about the demise of humanity or the end of planet Earth, maybe people don't realise their errors at the conscious level of their thoughts. I, for one, am convinced that they do recognise such things unconsciously.

The will to live will remain unbroken, the will to move freely and spontaneously again will also remain strong. We will also survive this crisis and behave creatively or even obediently in it. Be that as it may, I tend to think that these doomsday scenarios that are being raised by critical voices regarding the whole thing are also exaggerated. Because, as I said above, I do not consider it possible and feasible to decide in an operative and infallible way on the weal and woe of the entire population of the earth.

I trust my own eyes and ears and prefer to continue to do so. Neither have I perceived mass deaths from a virus nor mass deaths from a so-called vaccination. I may be wrong, so be it. I can live with that, because ultimately it is important that I have confidence in myself and my fellow human beings. The rest of the world, everyone I don't know who lives somewhere else, I can't care about them, nor should I worry about them.

Greetings to you :)

Sort:  

Your answers are always top class and worthy of an article in themselves. I appreciate your point of view, and think you maybe correct. Only time will tell. But I like the thinking. Thank you.

Thanks :) Yes, only time will tell. I try to stay in the observation mode as long as it's possible.
I hope, we people will give us each other the support we need. Sincere greetings to you.