You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of ownership - WOTW S3 Challenge round

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Correct, from your text I felt inspired to expand into thoughts which you have not intended but that's the beauty of it :)

I myself try to welcome disagreement or challenges very much. They give me the spice. It's, if you will, also a selfish attitude, for I think it gives me the chance to mature and I know I need other humans for my maturation, so I "use" them. LOL. I call it a personal success when I am able to overcome the displeasure of disagreement and find a way to reframe it into something positive and useful for me.

So, I thank you, too.

Sort:  

🙏 !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@erh.germany, you've been given LUV from @samsmith1971.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)