Sort:  

Thank you Erikah, I owe him snacks for all the help he's given me getting me started. It's a lot to take in but I paced myself and I'm glad to finally be here.

Have a lovely day.

No way, don't give @galenkp snacks! Plain water only! 😂🤣

Have a good weekend and happy blogging!

Hey!

You know I operate better with snacks!

You're a scallywag.

You're a scallywag.

untitled.gif

Haha. As if you're honestly shocked. You know it's true.

I am shocked as I translated it with Google Translate as I've never heard this expression before and it said You're an asshole 😳

So I was thinking is this really what my friend Galen thinks of me? 😳😳😳 Or something has been lost in translation? 🤔

Scallywag means asshole? Nah.

image.png

Thank you erikah, I owe him snacks...

Pay up yo!

Yes master, they will be forthcoming post-haste 🥐🥞🌮🍕🍔