Sort:  

thanks friend, I still want to ask. Sorry for asking a lot of questions, I hope you don't get tired of responding. Can an account that has made a withdrawal to the exchange without powering up, can the account get curation again when it powers up? or it won't matter anymore.

Unfortunately I can't answer that question as that's up to the curators. And curator can be anyone, from simple user to curator groups.

thanks friend, I want to ask the last one. How to get witnesses because when I was and saw some witnesses I didn't know what to do? Sorry for asking too many questions because I want to know.

I don't understand what you mean by get witnesses.

I mean how to determine witnesses?

Here's a guide on witnesses and proposals

Witnesses And Proposals Explained - Newbie Guide

ohh.. thanks friend, you are very kind, all the answers you have given will be a useful foundation for me as a beginner in hive. I hope you are always given health from the Almighty along with your family and always be blessed with blessings. I have made you my inspiration. Once again I say thank you very much and continue to inspire us all.