You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How's those optics going for ya ?..lol...Irony, ego...and laughing at not being able to smell the coffee.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I love all the Idiocracy references, such a great film.

Speaking the truth is dangerous... Just like when telling the King that the Earth isn't the center of the solar system.

Sort:  

Playing small and hating yourself later on in life, is far more dangerous....(for both your mental and physical health).

That's a very good point... That's why I'm quite controversial on my YouTube channel. It's only a matter of time until these anti-free speech lefties ban me.

The correlations I see everywhere - between 'the authoritarian loving sheep'- i.e people who've been 'acting small' all their lives (cowards), and ill health , is quite extraordinary...

...It's almost like the body is rebelling against the self inflicted lies...As if nature itself is refusing to believe the bullshit, and trying to speak to the deluded soul that inhabits the physical space...
(p.s....I'm always in a in a metaphysical, abstract, mood - when I'm putting videos together, for some reason....)