Sort:  

There is not much we can do but wait and in the meantime try to find the best out of the situation. Some things are totally out of our world of understanding. A human being wants to understand but never will understand completely even one tiny thing. Many time the problem is not so obvious but it is actually inside us. Then a mirror is very useful.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well this question have not window of escape and there is no solution applied to it well to me first action is I will sleep 💤 off unconsciously that will only make me sink the whole situation and think a way through and if I can't find one I have no choice than to leave above it and I will not all it have an effect against my life. Life is too short to leave with problem.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well this question have not window of escape and there is no solution applied to it well to me first action is I will sleep 💤 off unconsciously that will only make me sink the whole situation and think a way through and if I can't find one I have no choice than to leave above it and I will not all it have an effect against my life. Life is too short to leave with problem.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I believe we all get to this point occasionally. It's all about staying still and searching for our purpose. We also get clueless because we allow lot of things cloud our minds


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Prayer ooh because our lord made us to understand that noting is more than him,when you clueless call on him and he shall answered.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I rely on people who love me and whom I can trust.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I just sleep over this till my brains can finally think again. Sometimes it's all about having a proper rest

When everything seems not to be working for me,i just go on my kneels and pray to God


Posted via proofofbrain.io