Sort: Β 

You posted approximately 30 seconds before the deadline of the contest πŸ˜€
Thanks for joining again. Nice photo with the daffodil on the foreground.
It won't be long before the daffodils will popup here too. I see their green stalks already in the grass everywhere.

Stay tuned. I'll post the new subject later tonight.

Haha πŸ˜‚ The real meaning of last minute! πŸ˜‚

That’s cool, as least I had a motivation to post today. I see there were many cool entries, good to see the contest is getting busier again πŸ’™

Yeah. I have to think of a new subject for next round. Any suggestions?

Hard to suggest, cause I don’t know how many topics were already covered. But here are some:

Work life - nice and open
Favourite time of day
Nature - as open or as specific as herbs, trees, orchids, yellow flowers πŸ˜‰, fish, weed(s)

Loading...