Sort:  

It is a game that combines card collecting, card buying and selling, and allows us to earn Starbits and Hive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, but is it fun?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is not a game of skill with graphics and action.
For me it's fun, because this game reminds me of card collections like "Panini", where you have to fill in a book that has a specific theme like soccer or other, the goal was to exchange with friends in the schoolyard.
You don't have to pay, you can start for free, you launch missions and you get starbits, by saving them you can reinvest them in the game or transfer them to HIVE.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm playing now. I've used your referral link.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello @felipejoys, thanks for using the referral link.
I wish you a nice experience on this game.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I got the 100-hive pack, too!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks, sounds fun. I'll try it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io