Introduce myself

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

FB_IMG_16211798969074321.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you doing
today comunity proof of brain, before continuing I will introduce myself first, introduce my name FERI FERDIAN I come from Indonesia and currently I live in Jakarta, where Jakarta is the capital of Indonesia, I am 23 years old, My place of birth is in Lampung, February 1998, I only have two siblings, I am the oldest child, where I have one younger brother, who is currently in grade 5 elementary school, his age is 11 years old,My work experience is working in one of the international hotels in Indonesia, I have worked in hotels for three years, I have experience in various hotel groups and currently I am still actively working in hotels, my job is a houkeeping, where Housekeeping is a job that maintains the cleanliness of the hotel area, from the rooms, loby, gardens and swimming pools, My work experience is working in one of the international hotels in Indonesia, I have worked in hotels for three years, I have experience in various hotel groups and currently I am still actively working in hotels, my job is a houkeeping, where Housekeeping is a job that maintains the cleanliness of the hotel area, from the rooms, loby, gardens and swimming pools

FB_IMG_16211802297472115.jpg
I always develop my knowledge, always take part in training organized by agencies, because I always think that knowledge must be added continuously, so that I can keep up with today's developments

besides working in hotels, I also actively teach English at language training institutions in Jakarta, so on Saturday and Sunday holidays starting from eight in the morning to one in the afternoon I actively teach languages, many things I get from teaching because of me I got new friends and family besides at the hotel, I really enjoy my side job as a language instructor, from an older age they are old but their enthusiasm for learning and want to know is extraordinary, Almost all regions in Indonesia participate in foreign language training, because with high enthusiasm it makes me more enthusiastic to give the best in terms of knowledge, skills and ettitude!

IMG_20210516_230637.jpg

The thing that keeps me going to teach is the extraordinary enthusiasm for learning from the students, even though their age is quite old, it doesn't make their enthusiasm for learning lessen.
my hobby

IMG_20210425_101933_173.jpg
I really really like swimming almost once a month I always take the time to swim, because by swimming I feel the lost energy can recover, with my hobby that I have to spend time, I also learn to make my breath last long in the water, even though I can do breaststroke, butterfly style, I always try to survive three to five minutes in the water to train my breathing to get better.
for friends who are in Jakarta, if we have the same hobby, we can schedule them to swim together
I am happy to be able to join the proof of brain community, my hope is that after joining this community I can add knowledge and new friends, I found out about this community from my social media friends, named @romirspc, hopefully in the future I can develop from the community that is here and also I can cooperate well.
thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Welcome to Proofofbrain, @ferick

We are so pleased to have you here

I hope that you will be our language instructor here as well and that you will teach us how to swim....What do you think?

Oh, you could probably tell us what it takes to do most of the housekeeping that you are already good at. You know it is so much fun to learn from an expert.

Please keep yourself comfortable. Make lots of friends. Engage with them. Share your thoughts on topics of your choice. Gain some POB, join contests to boost your exposure. Stake some of your rewards to earn more

Last but not the least......have fun too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

it would be a pleasure for me to be able to help all my friends to learn languages and swim!
And don't forget important when cleaning homework is, don't forget to have fun!
Thanks you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome onboard ferick. I believe you'll have a nice time


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thaks you very much and I hope you enjoy for today


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @ferick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks,and u are welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Our pleasure @ferick
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Thanks,and u are welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome ferick!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Oke and u are welcome and I hope i can growth on this platform


Posted via proofofbrain.io