You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Stealing, Prick

Yep, this is happening really fast, and now many people will try to come here and think "Hey, let me just ctrl c this and here, my proof of brain!"
I also just saw 2 posts that looked weird, one of them you as called the person out, the other I had to take out my vote because later I saw that it was also plagiarism.
I'll be more careful when curating fro now on. Good thing you raised this issue here! I'll go check out the post from madstacks.
Keep posting and keep shining my good friend! Thank you for all your hard work!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Totally, the hilarity is that they probably could have used even less of their brain by writing something legit and off the top of their head. Changing words to fit others and make it still make sense must surely take more time than that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io