You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A couple of drinks of Ayahuasca/This is my entry to the pob-storytelling contest

It's really interesting that I am an adept of Ahayuasca, I lived for almost 3 years in a temple that work with that medicine, so I can relate to the story. Some craaaaaazy experiences there that someday I'll post here.

I lost myself a little bit during the story, felt like you focused more in the story of the cats than in the story of the contest. At the same time, it was about the whole experience so kudos on the story! I

Thanks for taking part in the contest!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you and I have heard a lot about that drink, it will be interesting to read a little of your experiences, what surprised me was the fact that there may be irreversible side effects. I have no knowledge if it will be entirely true.


Posted via proofofbrain.io