You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The brave hunter in the forest of a thousand demon. #POB-WOTW

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Bravo Akara-Ogun, well done to him for volunteering and making it back 👏 - I hope the king kept his word and gave him half the kingdom for his efforts.

It takes great Hyumi courage to volunteer for a mission like that into the Forest of a Thousand Demons! As a Dawg, I believe I could do it too although I do consider my own invincibility to come without the need for fighting and killing he he :)

hive4dawgs.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yes, the kind has no choice than to keep his promise to the man who has saved the whole kingdom from calamity.

How I wish I could explain the detailed senecio of the adventures, there was a time he encountered a very big snake with a taking human head named Ojotala.

To be Invictus, one has to have a strong heart that pants after victory and a non relenting mindset. Someone else might have turned back after having faced some terrorizing situations he faced in the forbidden forest


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, the kind has no choice than to keep his promise to the man who has saved the whole kingdom from calamity.

Then my good sir, I am happy :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io