My New Agenda For The New Year And How It’s Going

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Firstly, I humbly and respectfully welcome everyone to this article of mine and I also use the medium to wish us all a Happy New Year. It’s the 9th day of the first month of January and I must say it has been going well and great for me personally.

This new year, I determined and made up my mind on taking some steps in pursuit of my financial freedom which led to me drafting out a personal plan for myself to use and to guide myself during the course of my journey, I also tried writing my goals down for the new year and setting a target to accomplish them.

I sat down and thought about every positive move I could take for my stories to change and for me to yield positive results and I came up with setting up an agenda for myself and also the determination to complete the task I’m about to give myself upfront.

Now the real question is “I’m I up to the task?
I believe we all as human aren’t perfect and we all work towards perfection. I’ve taken some steps so far so good and the more I try to work towards it, the more it gets easier by the day.

I made HIVE one of the main agendas of this New Year just because I want to dedicate most of my time fully now to Hive and it’s communities and have something tangible to account for, not only for the Financial aspect but also the knowledgeable aspect and how it affect my physiological state positively.

This Year, I want to step up my game here on Hive and to be part of the new movement in the community and that’s one of the many reason I’ve added it to my agenda this New Year.

MY AGENGA LIST FOR THE NEW YEAR

  • Learn a new skill
  • Start an entrepreneur business
  • Improve more on my photoshop skills
  • Devote more time in Hive
  • Save more / stake more on Hive and it’s communities
    And some more that are more private to me☺️, I hope you all understands when I say “private to me”.

So I believe with this list of agendas I’ve set for myself, I know with consistency and hard-work I’ll certainly achieve my goals for the New Year, and I know it’s going to be a wonderful Year

So help me God😊

Sort:  

Best of luck with your agenda list for 2022!


Posted via pimp.media

Thanks so much 🙏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more