Work Day

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope we are all doing good out there.

As we all know that Mondays is the busiest of all the days of the week and today wasn’t exceptional. I attended a seminar today which was all about the Youthful behaviours and ways to control the stage of youth.

Thank God everything went smoothly and after the seminar, I took some pictures which I shared below😊

Thanks

Sort:  

Seminars help us to grow and become more knowledgeable about things we know nothing or little about
Glad you partook in the seminar, but you can do as well to share part of the things you learnt so as to guide us too here

So sorry I didn't explain in details😊. The seminar was just all about how the youths can have a bettr life and how to control the youthful stage of life

Alright, thank you