You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going for a Walk Soon

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

60 days is for the whole Heysen Trail, one way. I'm only doing half of that, so they say 30 days. But it will likely take longer for me. I have a propensity to stop and explore along the way. It's all about the journey anyway

Thanks for that! Haven't seen many spiders, yet 😄

Sort:  

This doesn't usually work for me, but incase it does, here's some !Pizza to take with you on your journey :D stay safe

Thank you kindly! It's the thought that counts 🙂

You need a certain amount of PIZZA tokens in your wallet for that to work. Think its 20

https://hive.pizza/

!PIZZA

@lv99-rd-chocobo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @focus.folks.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (1/10)