You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I sold a little Bitcoin on Friday and bought a little car.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Nice one @offgridlife! VW vehicles are well-manufactured and high quality in my experience. My partner has a 2006 Golf GTI. Runs well and hasn't had any major issues. Congratulations!
I'm planning to buy some land with crypto gains in a couple of months 😁 Looking forward to that!
Unfunny the money by buying real world assets 😎
No doubt that'll see more folks take crypto seriously

Sort:  

Yeah... I’m looking for land next. On Lake Superior or Huron here in Canada. 🇨🇦


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Awesome! Sounds like a beautiful part of the world

Also thank you, I didn't know about noise.cash, I'll have to check it out


Posted via proofofbrain.io