Potent Fear ✔ Good Or Bad ??

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Fear.

This is something we are pretty much familiar with in the usual life where we are to go through this word.Most of us, dont acknowledge this in our character, despite having seriously influenced by it,but rather try to move out of the issue in something like evasive manner.But, thats not actually a smart thing to do, because fear has a bigger role to play in our lives.Passing away from fear is not a great choice to make.

people-314481_1280.jpg

The reason I popped this context up forward and here on POB is just to let the actual concept to spread about the inner fear or that we hold on personally.Being a human, to be dominated by the sole instinct like this is normal, those who try to deny that and want to take credit or brag on it saying, I dont get impacted by it, this hampers great achievement in the future for them, what I just wondered about this is, if you dont discover what that is the treasure hiding behind the exposure of fear, you arent actually getting something unique and amazing.

Fearful Experience.

Personally,from the very childhood of my life,I was very timid and afraid of swimming in the pond and sometimes for some reason I began to get fearful of unknown places to go through and live by emptiness or being alone forever, this were the greatest fear I used to have noticeably.But, as time passed by, I shifted from tht fear zone and the dimensions of life took new shape and the magnitude of fear developed time to time.

This went for a long time and my basic orientation of fear was the same until I read something in a periodical or magazine that,

Whatever we achieve in life, that happens due to two reasons,one is enthusiasm, two is fear.

basketball-2258650_1280.jpg

But,I went by thinking about that saying for a lot of times,I had a huge tick of questions mark hanging in front of my mind,what is that thing,we can do with this fear.I began to think,can fear bring something good or positive in my life? Does fear possess any good quality to accelerate our lives to achieve more and cut out inertia and regain pace in the process or the work we do every day but with less pace and can fear provide the potential to take it some step ahead of the spot?

But as time went by, these questions came very very clear and fruitful with the answers I get back then in the future with the consistent searching and the conquest of the answers one by one.After some times,it was like having a good bit of answers as private as the personal experience and unlocking the core values and perception skills went with this.Just one attribute called fear made this exemplary change in me, and I got so many good positivity and the vibes of it naturally.

It all came back with the single notions of Fear.

Good Sides Of Fear.

I said initially, that there are many people around us who like to admit that they are not influenced by fear and some of the vigorous and bold natured people always tend to possess the view that, they are above the touch of fear. But,we all know the truth that nobody is a human without this character traits, and the universal nature of humankind enjoys that fear part.

Now,its time to look at the sides which portray the main topic I want to share with you,fear that possess good bit of personal benefits. First one is, fear provides us the pace, when I do fear that, I would be late in submitting my doctoral thesis paper to the professor, I began to cram like crazy,and the visuals created out of fear takes me to the state of haste and so then I began to quicken my hands and approach and the tons of work starts to melt down and I see the development in terms of my written papers and dissertation .

Thats practical bit of proof.Huh ha!

Fear ultimately gives us the wings to fly when we are stuck at the traffic of doing something unproductive and wasting times in doing nothing or which creates no sense at all. But, in anticipation of losing something important in the future, thats what keeps us well advanced in terms of becoming what we should be and the urge gets developed in the process.

I hope,I shared something with you, guys, that might help you to triumph over your own personal fears and unlocking those fears in good times would make good results in the days to come. Thanks all for reading this, I evaluate your time and hopefully you do opine how you felt about the notion. Love you,good bye till we meet again.💗🙂

Image Source 1
Image Source 2

Author:@ford.stem .