You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changed Icons in the New Interface

Is this part of the new interface, still yet to be released?

Also I noticed the notification bar. I access proofofbrain.io from the mobile web and use the web app on my home screen, It doesn't include the notifications.

Also what I noticed is the template feature does not work. I also can't "save" the changes (in the making post process) from 50/50 to full power up. I get redirected to a page and it reads me "page doesn't exist". or something of that nature.

That's all I have noticed as of yet.

You're doing a splendid job. Don't forget to enjoy a day off or two if you don't already. I think everyone shouldbhave have a day for themselves and a day with their clan/tribe/fam


Posted via proofofbrain.io