You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold exposure & 4 AM waking up experiment

It's highly admirable of you to be able to make such a substantial change in your lifestyle and keep at it long enough to see the benefits! 😊 Some very successful people have adopted similar routines, so there's definitely something to it.


If you’ve enjoyed the content of this comment, the compliment, are feeling down and need a shoulder to lean on, or would like to make someone’s day a bit better, please join the FreeCompliments community. We welcome everyone with open arms. :)

Sort:  

Yes I have read about many top CEO / highly successful individuals who wake up super early. Including monks. So there is something to it for sure. It builds up your mental resilience and I must tell you that I see myself doing this for a long time.
Thank you for reading me and have a great day🤗