POBphotocontest Winners: GARDENS

template_winners_photocontest.png

Fourteen contestants showed photos of their gardens. There were a lot of flowerful ones. Which is nice because it is autumn now over here and we don't have any flowers left.
You can check out all the posts via the #pobphotocontest tag.

Everyone and thanks for joining:
@stefano.massari
@nenio
@jte1023
@penyaircyber
@draysax
@penyaircyber
@gurseerat
@lifeskills-tv
@adinapoli
@moonlight222
@sofs-su
@nayshot
@jlufer
@beeber

image.png

Winners!

And this is the top 3:

3rd place: @jlufer

image.png

What a very special looking flower you have there in your garden. I've never seen any flower like that here in The Netherlands. Lovely colour too.

image.png


2nd place: @nenio

image.png

I had never heard of a xerophilous garden before, but I now know what it means. Very cool. Never seen anything like that!

image.png


1st place: @moonlight222
image.png
I can understand why you spend a lot of time in your garden. What a lovely place. Very nice to have lots of different plants and flowers that blossom at different times.

I will send out the POB tokens to the winners as soon as possible.
A new round will be started after submitting this post, so stay tuned!


image.png

Mentions

Do you want to get a mention when a new round of the #pobphotocontest starts, just let me know in the comments.

@hetty-rowan @repayme4568 @bendany @insight.pob @xaviduran @pthker2010 @mrenglish @papilloncharity @amberkashif @shadflyfilms @edipascal @samsmith1971 @whiteangey @elemarg25 @actioncats @funshee @nasri11 @robertdouglass @brittandjosie @deraaa @tommyl33 @ninahaskin @stader @dejan.vuckovic @tengolotodo @flamistan @belkisa758 @miriam11 @careassaktart @joseph23 @wems @justinpencilz @doziekash @melinda010100 @parissousa @littlebee4 @chapelle @tydynrain @sisterhood2 @desro @thecastles @henrietta27 @farpetrad @eylz619 @aura89 @carlynn @alexbb9700 @myfreshes @maxelitereturned @kattycrochet @asherrobert @ozohu @femcy-willcy @tfranzini @zuly63 @twicejoy @lifeskills-tv @zestimony @elitography @patschwork @karizma @stayoutoftherz @marbrym @fredkese @chichi18 @jane1289 @taimen @anonymous02 @bettybunny @the13anarchist @shasta @karelysk89 @eddwood @fiatgirl @aideleijoie @zehn34 @jacoalberts @adysscheryl @bloghound @kushyzee @drlobes @stresskiller @growandbow @hannes-stoffel @bluepark @jurich60 @rebolegi @herbae @franciscopr @kelzyspeaks @dayadam @jte1023 @slothlydoesit @eliasg85 @stefano.massari @pinkhub



image.png

image.png

What is POB?

POB stands for Proof of Brain. Proof of Brain is a community on Hive where you can actually post anything you want. The community has it's own POB token. When you post in the proofofbrain community or use the #POB or #ProofOfBrain tags on your post you can receive POB tokens.
When you stake your POB tokens you will earn curation rewards for voting on POB posts.
Just check out https://hive-engine.com/ how many POB tokens you have.

Not using your POB tokens? Please consider delegating them to my POB account friendmoose.pob which I'm using to curate POB photography posts.



image.png


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm sharing my photos on Hive, Noise.Cash & APPICS.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717


Do you like photography?

Every week I create a post with an overview of all the #photocontests on Hive.
I also host my own #POBPhotocontest
Click the hashtags to check it out!

Sort:  

🎉Congratulations on your
winning entries!🎉

@moonlight222💥
@nenio💥
@jlufer💥

Thank you very much dear friend @ninahaskin

You're welcome, my friend!😊💙

Thank you ^^

Congratulations to @moonlight222, @nenio, and @jlufer, for winning this contest with your awesome photos! Well done👍!

Thank you very much dear friend @jacoalberts
Happy start of the week

You're welcome, @jlufer👍!

You must have a great week too!

Thanks you! :)

You're welcome!

How are you dear friend @friendlymoose good afternoon
What a joy to see my image among the winners. Thank you very much for the choice
My congratulations to all the winners of the week
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 133 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Wahhhh.. it was nice farm. I love it. Congratulations to all winner.

-Congratulations to all the winners! 🙏🤩Your photos are very beautiful! The gardens are very relaxing!. Have a blessed day!🙏😇

Congratulations to all the winners sir @friendlymoose why I'm not on the list I've submit my link in the Garden entry

I'm so sorry.
I always check the entries with the #pobphotocontest tag and I see you used the tag #pob-photocontest
I always do a double check on the replies of the announcement post, but I've must have overlooked your reply there.

Sorry again!

It's very alright sir @friendlymoose nothing to be sorry about I'm happy to participate in your contest. God bless you ☺️

Thank you very much, and congratulations to other winners as well!