POBphotocontest Winners: YELLOW

image.png

This round of the #POBPhotocontest had a great number of contestants again: 30 people have submitted various photo's all with the same subject; yellow.
I've seen many flowers, but also other very creative pictures.
You can check out all the posts via the #pobphotocontest tag.

Everyone and thanks for joining:
@eliasg85 @jlufer @guurry123 @taimen @chichi18 @tydynrain @naniplayergamer @henrietta27
@jewelsofaura @nenio @bloghound @belkisa758 @stresskiller @jurich60 @ksam @sisterhood2
@victorbz @darmst5339 @pokemonsteem @victorbz @nayshot @fmajuniorphoto @garrethgrey @photocircle @fiatgirl @castri-ja @victorbz @penyaircyber @tommyl33 @parissousa

image.png

Winners!

And this is the top 3:

3rd place: @fiatgirl

What a curious fish. It's not the most prettiest fish and its bright yellow colour even draws more attention to him. But it's also pretty in a way.
image.png


2nd place: @photocircle

Very nice shot of this . I've seen many of these butterflies in my life, but hardly have photos of them. They are just so active.

image.png


1st place: @taimen

I really like the effect of that lens. The circles it makes of the reflections in the water are just great. Cool shot!

I will send out the POB tokens to the winners as soon as possible.
A new round will be started after submitting this post, so stay tuned!


image.png

Mentions

Do you want to get a mention when a new round of the #pobphotocontest starts, just let me know in the comments.

@hetty-rowan @repayme4568 @bendany @insight.pob @xaviduran @pthker2010 @mrenglish @papilloncharity @amberkashif @shadflyfilms @edipascal @samsmith1971 @whiteangey @elemarg25 @actioncats @funshee @nasri11 @robertdouglass @brittandjosie @deraaa @tommyl33 @ninahaskin @stader @dejan.vuckovic @tengolotodo @flamistan @belkisa758 @miriam11 @careassaktart @joseph23 @wems @eolianpariah2 @justinpencilz @doziekash @melinda010100 @parissousa @littlebee4 @chapelle @tydynrain @sisterhood2 @desro @thecastles @henrietta27 @farpetrad @eylz619 @aura89 @carlynn @alexbb9700 @myfreshes @maxelitereturned @kattycrochet @asherrobert @ozohu @femcy-willcy @tfranzini @zuly63 @twicejoy @lifeskills-tv @zestimony @elitography @patschwork @karizma @stayoutoftherz @marbrym @fredkese @chichi18 @jane1289 @taimen @anonymous02 @bettybunny @the13anarchist @shasta @karelysk89 @eddwood @fiatgirl @aideleijoie @zehn34 @jacoalberts @adysscheryl @bloghound @kushyzee @drlobes @stresskiller @growandbow @hannes-stoffel @bluepark @jurich60 @rebolegi



image.png

image.png

What is POB?

POB stands for Proof of Brain. Proof of Brain is a community on Hive where you can actually post anything you want. The community has it's own POB token. When you post in the proofofbrain community or use the #POB or #ProofOfBrain tags on your post you can receive POB tokens.
When you stake your POB tokens you will earn curation rewards for voting on POB posts.
Just check out https://hive-engine.com/ how many POB tokens you have.

Not using your POB tokens? Please consider delegating them to my POB account @friendmoose.pob which I'm using to curate POB photography posts.



image.png


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm sharing my photos on Hive, Noise.Cash & APPICS.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717


Do you like photography?

Every week I create a post with an overview of all the #photocontests on Hive.
I also host my own #POBPhotocontest
Click the hashtags to check it out!


Statistics

I also create daily statistics for the Leofinance and ProofOfBrain communities:
#leofinancestats #proofofbrainstats

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners.
This is really beautiful.
I specially congratulate @fiatgirl, her entry made me see and know a yellow frogfish which I never knew.
Which is so beautiful.

Thanks for your support! I know not many people know this fish.

You are welcome.
Thanks for sharing such a wonderful piece.

Congratulations to all winner @taimen , @photocircle and @fiatgirl . Awesome yellows submission :).

Thanks a lot 🙏

Thanks! And you did a good job by inspiring @friendlymoose with the next topic 😉

congrats to the winners!

Congrats to the winners! Well done.
Thanks for the 3th place!

Congratulations to the three winners @fiatgirl @photocircle & @taimen Great entries! 💛

Thank you 🙏

Big Thanks!

Congratulations to all winners. Really nice shots.

Congratulation to all the winners

Congratulations to the winners!
Great entries 😊🥳👋🏻

Congratulations to all winners awesome pics ;) yes please keep the mentions going to continue to participate in the next rounds, thank you!

Congratulations to all!

congratulations to all the winners

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 123 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @friendlymoose, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stresskiller.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This made my day 😍🍀 Thanks for this awesome contest, cheers to all winners 🥂

Yay, thank you for the third place! Congratulations to the others!

Congrats on your 1st place! The winners are shown in reverse order 😉

Oh, my, I truly am distracted! Thanks for pointing it out 😂

Congratulations to the winners of this week's theme! Well done!