You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy coins V government digital coins

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Monero was the first coin i got into back in 2016, and the only one I hodl to. The returns have been impressive.other coins I buy and sell, but when push comes to shove that is one of the one I want to be stocked up on


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Seems there is a systemic error where every reply is 2 or 3. Anywho. Going to check out this ghost coin tomorrow. I hate this gaming laptop so will use mine tomorrow when back at my farm.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Seems there is a systemic error where every reply is 2 or 3. Anywho. Going to check out this ghost coin tomorrow. I hate this gaming laptop so will use mine tomorrow when back at my farm.


Posted via proofofbrain.io