You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never thought I would see the day - When people questioned nothing.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

At this point in NZ we have a country being screwed over by a communist transvestite while 90% of the population live in fear of an imaginary virus.

It's all threats but so far no direct action. The propaganda is 24/7 but I ignore all that shit and so far all I've had is a few normies on buses and trains telling me to wear a muzzle. Refusing has ended the conversation.

But I'm prepping for shit to really hit the fan before the end of the year, and already feel like I am living in the middle of a cult.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you for the report from New Zealand. Shit indeed hits the fan later this year. Get prepared, get armed bro.


Posted via proofofbrain.io