Sort:  

some people associate names to themselves...that's not my responsibility lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

lol, hey am glad to be one who teaches things like the oracle in "The Matrix", I'll make someone a drink and be like...."everything you know is wrong and here's why now hold on to your butts" , again it's on us who we associate with in this tale lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

(whispers)...it was me who programmed the oracle...lol

in this version can I NOT be a retired grandma in public housing?
perhaps some sort of Bjork like weird wannabe intellectual who thinks that absurdism makes more sense then how a lot of Hive and its tentacles are 'governed'

seems to be some brains on this thread now just insert some ads saying "you won't last five minutes" to appeal to the demographic OR "how to use camera filters to play men for a quarter". Gonna go work on my post on how to bake a cookie and how DPOS saved me and my ten cats from having to go collect cans or rip copper out of a decaying American infrastructure :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io