You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't fix stupid, but you can say "I do not consent'. ......And your actions hurt the Nasgul greed louder than any words.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Why am I on proof of brain and bastion, and now checking out blurt?

In a word, downvoting.

Content on blurt is pretty sparse, but yeah, no downvoting is attractive...

If all my posts are going to be downvoted to zero on hive, I'm going to comment on and upvote your posts more so that you earn some pob.

And I'm going to say what I really think...the hive name is a blatant psyop...hivemind

2021-01-12_113636.jpg

I'm not pissed off at the account down voting me, I'm pissed off at the platform being set up to allow that to happen and to pretend that is just a rouge whale, when the real aim is to allow insiders to rip off the reward pool.

Sort:  

Same here, POB has always had @lucylins satirical humor I love to see in my feed. It sucks when its zeroed because i cant even use the "my feed" options regardless of what payout is scheduled on hive due to the stupid censorship misanthropy.