The waiting room!

Well we all, okay let’s not exaggerate, most of us, have the instant reaction that when the end up in a waiting room to grab their phone.
Social reaction has dropped to a minimum. Most even don’t realize what is happening around them. So focussed on their mobile.

So today I did get a covid booster. The procedure writes that you have to wait 15 minutes after the shot.
So when I did enter the waiting room, around 40 people where sitting there. And, yes I did count them, 36 were busy on their mobile.

So I decided to do it differently and didn’t grab my mobile. I just did observe people. Who is coming, who is going. How things are organized. And probably my time did pass faster than I would havegrab for my mobile.

Ironically I am now waiting until my car is cleaned.

531C6462-C87C-4DAE-98B6-20A9519855BC.jpeg

Yep, Iam doing the same as almost everyone.
I did try to take a picture of some damage on the car, but it was too polished and could only see the sky as reflection.

468856BC-A57A-4F7D-950E-9D5D10B4C481.jpeg
While it is a great shot that won’t help me when I do have to fill in the insurance papers.
Will try to take a better one this evening.

O boy, I will miss this car!

Cheers,
Peter