Sort:  

Thank @funshee I really appreciate the welcome and is good seeing you too but I don't know why you look so new in the platform because bi can't recall seeing you in the POB talk AkA chatroom. However don't mind me if you're new here hope is not coming late from me though I will be saying a big welcome to you and I don't have to say much I see you're already enjoying the platform already.

Well I love your idea of having to invest the whole of $10,000 in buying POB well if you will do that it will be more than fun to you because not only you will be in POB rich list but you're rich already.
$10,000 is equal to #5,000,000 in Nigeria currency if converted at #500 per dollar so I guess you know how far that will take you then.
Keep up the investment spirit it will really take you far in you financial freedom.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm somehow new, was in chat room few times before your few days brake.

And yeah I'm already enjoying the platform . thanks for comments.


Posted via proofofbrain.io