You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it forward #pif contest ed. 3: 60 POB total to be won - Let's roll the dice shall we?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello friends I have rested well from my long journey and here is my entry comment into the contest;

I'm tagging @whiteangey to participate in this contest, she is a brand new on the hive and I'm impress with her level of engagement in this comnunity.

I as well like reading her post, she has a cool way of communicating her massage through her contents.

Feel free to engage with her, and you will be glad to know her.

To another brand new havian @popmanj , even thought he has not started making post, which I admonish him to start doing as soon as he can.

I like his ways of dropping thoughful comments on his fellow Author's post. Keep it up, and I will be looking forward to reading your contents.

For the last part of this contest,

I just trow a coin and sadly🙈 a tail came up, I could have love to write so much about my positive experience at the hive.

The only negative thing I could think of since I join this great platform was when the proof of brain frond end was having issues and with the great work of POB core team it was resolved within few days.