You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maximising Curation Rewards on Hive Frontends

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thank you for making this post, I have always wondered what is the multiplier all about and never try to use it.

After reading this post, I have just change my multiplier to 3 , hope that's okay?
Because it is still a little but confusing .

Thanks you🙏👌.

Sort:  

If you changed it to 3 times you will only need to give 33% on upvotes which will hold the same value as 100% without the multiplier and you will only use one third of your resource credit per upvote, glad you found it useful, I use the triple vote multiplier myself.

Wow! Thanks again for taking your time to explain it more for me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Happy to help Pal, so glad you found it useful