You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your favourite Hive Engine Tribes?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

5 is a lot. I often barely have time to focus on 1-2 tribes at a time.

So here they are mine:

  1. LeoFinance
  2. Splintertalk
  3. CTPTalk
  4. STEMGeeks (and generally the STEM Community, not always overlapping)
  5. Nothing stands out for me. I hear good things about the new CENT tribe, but I haven't tried their interface yet (at first I thought it'll be only a token).
Sort:  

I hear good things about the new CENT tribe, but I haven't tried their interface yet (at first I thought it'll be only a token).

This tribe intrigues me too... Will see with Achim to do some kind of investigation and research about it... I like the idea, but not sure about the method of how to preserve the value...

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

@gadrian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (8/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

5 credits added