You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncertain? I Don't Think So .:. Hump Day Easy Talk

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

We do exaggerate sitting in front of a laptop without standing and moving sometimes, don't we? You are right, our body is telling us something when it hurts. The problem is often the reception: we don't listen. Or we do, but we think other things have priority.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I know that you are right, and I know that our body knows the best... But yeah, it's probably the reception and priorities... I have to work on that...

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@gadrian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.