You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tucker-Putin interview - The meeting of two legends

in Proof of Brain3 months ago

No one intends to destroy our nation.

Your nation - no. My nation - yes. I don't need to watch the interview, I know what I see with my own eyes, what is happening in Ukraine. How did you make your opinion? Just listening to Putin's interviews? Reading Russian news? I mean I really can't understand WHAT MAKES YOU SO SURE?

Sort:  

Я I remember the exchange rate of the hryvnia to the dollar before Maidan and I see what happened now. I am not satisfied with it!
I remember the prices for utilities and groceries. They were much more affordable.
I remember that before we announced our intention to join nato and started calling for slaughtering Muskals we did not have a war, but instead we had Crimea!

You are afraid to watch this interview because it threatens your fictional worldview. But this interview was not for the Banderites, it was an answer to the questions of the western world about the reasons for this situation.

Stay away from military installations and keep your fingers crossed that our air defense doesn't turn out to be Soviet.

Don't dig a hole for someone else and you won't fall in it!
Peaceful skies above your head!

Poor thing...

But there's not much you can say against it.

Я просто марную з вами свій час

Немаючи жодного вагомого контраргументу - так!


Hey @vp-freelance, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Welcome!
!WEED

@isnochys!

@vp-freelance passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP