P.O.B: Talk about something that's not self.

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys ☺️, @generra-abraham on another given opportunity to share with the world a glimpse of genius. I hope that everyone out there on hive is doing just great and fine. Looked at my post trail, noticed a long list of post with content all relating to me, my life and experiences. I don't want to be out here talking bout myself today or my experiences.

TRAP MUSIC
It'll actually be a lie to say this not related to me, because the only reason I can talk bout this genre is because that's the genre of music I most appreciate. It mayn't also be regarded as related to me because I have no involvement in such works.

This unconventional music category is known for its huge difference in sound, flow and melody. It's not music recognised as music, even to the most relatable genre *RAP a huge weirdness is still noticed.

Screenshot_20220125-131029_Canva.jpg

The trap beat
The trap beat consist of a major use of the hihat and intervally usage of the snare. Hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat snare drum hihat hihat.... snare drum 🥁, that's how mostly a trap beat construct.
It's very important to understand that Trap music is really perceived by its producer as more than just a different kind of music but an expressive for a different kinda people. A number of people related by 'unacceptable' deeds and lifestyle.

The Trap Life
Music in the trap is noticed to be heavily involved by candidates into the thug life. A lot of these candidates are either currently in the life or out of it focused on making a real career in music.

jpg_20220125_131120_0000.jpg

Trap Sound
The trap sound is very rap related but with a little more reverb, add-lips and voice auto-tune (these are to my knowledge, there would be more). These music type affirmed to be not so appealing to the ears of conventional musicians, listeners and music judges (experts) have so much criticism but it continues to grow ever since inception due to the recognition of the crowd (fans). A person may not enjoy the trap music because some are produced with the artist actually found mumbling words on a beat.

I hope you really enjoyed reading that, please drop your comments.

Thank You 💖😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @generra-abraham! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I love the trap music, I love it most when it is used for Gospel music...

  • Hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat hihat snare drum hihat hihat.... snare drum*

But I don't really understand this because I'm a drummer, but I'll be so happy if you can explain. Thanks...

Titititititikatititititititikatitititititititika!!!!!

Okay I thi k this is a bit better