You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misinformation is simply INFORMATION that the Authoritarians controlling the narrative did not approve of...

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I don´t speak much so I have less trouble and more peace.
It only makes sense to speak when somebody is there ready to listen and to understand and make something out of it.

But surrounded by zombie sheep I could rather try make a chicken fly

Sort:  

But surrounded by zombie sheep I could rather try make a chicken fly

Reaching someone else new, or seeing someone new begin freely thinking is not a common thing. Yet when it happens it makes all the failures worth it as far as I am concerned.

It is one of the reasons I write and engage. I also learn from people in the process and my mind (probability matrix) evolves.

I also don't seek that kind of peace. I definitely grew up in environments that taught me how to achieve peace. I don't see it as being as beneficial as me engaging. That is my personal choice.

And i rather die (alone) as a free man in my grave than living as a puppet or a slave.

Me too.

Sadly I am not anonymous here. Hindsight is 20/20. I often wish I hadn't used my name.