You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lil' Devas Are Born - Rising Star Update

I was pretty grumpy during the Band Rehearsals

I'm feeling the same in the Manager Audition. I've put off doing it for months as the memory of the struggle to form a band still lingers. It took me 20 goes. 😂

So far I've done 6 Manager Interviews with no luck.

Have fun creating with "The Lil' Devas". 😁

Maybe they could do with a !PIZZA break?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks, I had heard horror stories from @mimismartypants and others about how long it took them and when I was nearing 20 tries and only 1/2 the band I was starting to worry I was headed for 40+.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I was starting to worry I was headed for 40+

It maybe a bit premature but I'm worried about that with the Manager Interview. 😂

Still no luck!

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@captaincryptic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

I !LUV !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@captaincryptic, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV liquid, and 0.0 LUV staked.

More $LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Connect

Trade


@gillianpearce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @captaincryptic.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)