Black Coffee In An Old Tomb

in Proof of Brainlast year

Hello, let me hold back my laughter after I read the title that I made myself. Let's say this is a horror film for the timid reader. Relax, you are guaranteed not to need friends to watch it. Because the incident and its contents are just my tricks to make it look attractive 😂😂😂.

The beginning of the story 😊 in hot weather in Bekasi, a grobag paddler feels tired and exhausted. He carries the burden of life on his shoulders (me) and must be strong even though his eyes are sleepy.

It occurred to me whether I should give up on this situation? In my brain remembering it's Sunday. And Sunday is my last day to transfer weekly spending money to my wife. I have to wake up and fight my drowsiness because napping is not a solution to make up for dwindling time.

The old grandmother's black coffee shop which is my favorite place, the place is cool and the location is next to the public cemetery in Cijengkol village Bekasi.

Grandmother already understood what I liked, without asking grandmother turned on the stove and boiled hot water to brew the black coffee I ordered.

Just five minutes the water on the stove was already boiling and stirring it for me because I was the only customer in the place. Maybe it was rarely visited at time or because the shop neighbor was always sleeping 😂😂.

Even though there is a place to store hot water in the shop, the grandmother who sells hot coffee still cooks impromptu water for me. Maybe he doesn't want to disappoint his customers. Do I sound chatty? Because that's taste and only I can taste it so I'm free to decide.

Closing words from me thank you very much for your time to all my friends who have stopped by my blog.



Sort:  

Hi @giono where is the chickens head ?

Oh No did the chicken lose his head ?

The rest of the pictures look nice :)

Barb

Posted via Veews

Hahaha, I didn't realize that I was a chicken that just looked at me aiming like a headless chicken ghost

the photo with the background of the tomb at night seems interesting hehehe

Ah, I'm afraid that the waitstaff won't accept the boss